Text Only Skip to content
Skip header links
Link to more information about our centers of excellence. Small image of our district map with a link to more information about our campuses. Link to more information about the Cosand Center, the College's administrative hub.
Skip sub-section links.STLCC Home » Campuses » Centers of Excellence » Center for Plant and Life Sciences » Faculty and Staff

Within this section

Faculty and Staff

Richard Norris, Director, Center for Plant and Life Sciences
314-513-4951
rnorris@stlcc.edu

Beth Elam Michaud, Business Specialist, Center for Plant and Life Sciences
314-513-4954
belammichaud@stlcc.edu

Angela M. Taylor, Education Outreach Specialist, Center for Plant and Life Sciences
314-513-4950
ataylor269@stlcc.edu

Jennifer Hill, Biotechnology Program Coordinator
314-513-4953
jhill330@stlcc.edu

Jerry Pence, Assistant Professor, Horticulture Coordinator
314-984-7374
jpence@stlcc.edu

Angela Njoku, Assistant Professor, Clinical Laboratory Technology Coordinator
314-644-9900
anjoku@stlcc.edu

Elizabeth Boedeker, Sr. Research Scientist, CRO Coordinator
314-513-4966
eboedeker@stlcc.edu

Kelly Watson-Collins, Lab Manager
314-513-4963
ewatsoncollins@stlcc.edu

Bob Morrison, Instrumentation Specialist
314-513-4960
bmorrison@stlcc.edu

Heather Allen, Administrative Assistant I, Center for Plant and Life Sciences
314-513-4952
hallen@stlcc.edu