Text Only Skip to content
Skip header navigation.
Skip to page content.
Skip sub-section linksSTLCC Home » Meramec » St. Louis Community College at Meramec Theatre » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Michelle Rebollo, Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
Classes: Acting, Directing, Introduction to Theatre, Stage Movement, Theatre Club, Theatre Practicums, Digital Arts and Technology Faculty Representative
314-984-7832
mrebollo@stlcc.edu

Keith Oliver, Faculty
Classes: Introduction to Theatre, History of Theatre, Stage Combat, Scene Design and Stage Lighting, Digital Arts and Technology Faculty Representative
314-984-7490
koliver@stlcc.edu

Richard Willmore, Theatre Manager/Adjunct Faculty
Classes: Introduction to Theatre, Stagecraft, Production Designer
314-984-7264
rwillmore@stlcc.edu

Darren Thompson, Theatre Supervisor/Designer
Classes: Technical Practicums, Scene Design and Stage Lighting, Production Designer, Digital Arts and Technology Staff Representative
314-984-7367
dthompson@stlcc.edu

John Houston, Shop Foreman 
314-984-7262
jhouston@stlcc.edu

Amy Harrison, Costume Designer/Costume Shop Manager
314-984-7523
aharrison54@stlcc.edu

Tricia Duffin, Production Assistant/Box Office Manager
314-984-7564
pduffin1@stlcc.edu