Command Staff

This group of Police leaders bring their expertise to keep our campuses safe and secure.

Police Chief

Cheif Al Adkins

Alfred Adkins

Corporate College
aadkins2@stlcc.edu 
314-539-5266
btn leftbtn right

Police Captain

Captain Ben Talley

Benjamin Talley

Florissant Valley
btalley@stlcc.edu 
314-513-4299

btn leftbtn right
btn leftbtn right

Police Lieutenants

 
David Berryman

David Berryman

Forest Park
dberryman2@stlcc.edu
314-644-9595

Terri Buford

Terri Buford

Meramec
tbuford1@stlcc.edu
314-984-7670

 

btn leftbtn right
Adis Becirovic

Adis Becirovic

Forest Park
abecirovic1@stlcc.edu
314-644-9783

Bill Ozmec

Bill Ozmec

Florissant Valley
wozmec@stlcc.edu
314-513-4297

 

btn leftbtn right
btn leftbtn right
Back to top