Command Staff

This group of Police leaders bring their expertise to keep our campuses safe and secure.

Director

Cheif Al Adkins

Alfred Adkins

Corporate College
aadkins2@stlcc.edu 
314-539-5266
btn leftbtn right

Police Captain

Captain Ben Talley

Benjamin Talley

Florissant Valley
btalley@stlcc.edu 
314-513-4299

btn leftbtn right
btn leftbtn right

Police Lieutenants

 
David Berryman

David Berryman

Meramec
dberryman2@stlcc.edu
314-984-7670

Terri Buford

Terri Buford

Florissant Valley
tbuford1@stlcc.edu
314-513-4297

btn leftbtn right
Adis Becirovic

Adis Becirovic

Meramec
abecirovic1@stlcc.edu
314-984-7808

Bill Ozmec

Bill Ozmec

Forest Park
wozmec@stlcc.edu
314-644-9595

btn leftbtn right
btn leftbtn right
Back to top