Facebook pixel Florissant Valley Administration

Florissant Valley Administration

Elizabeth Perkins, Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
314-513-4537
eperkins32@stlcc.edu

Julie Massey, Campus Vice President of Student Success
314-513-4258
jmassey51@stlcc.edu

Stephen White, Academic Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics and District Dean, Engineering
314-513-4385
swhite324@stlcc.edu

Janice Nesser-Chu, Academic Dean, Liberal Arts and Child Development Laboratory Center; District Dean, Child and Family Development Program and Deaf Communication Studies Program
314-513-4470
jnesser@stlcc.edu

Jennifer Orzel, Supervisor, Business Services
314-513-4201
jorzel@stlcc.edu

Terri Buford, Lieutenant, Campus Police
314-513-4297
tbuford1@stlcc.edu

Aaron Eckard, Facility Manager
314-513-4362
aeckhard1@stlcc.edu

Mea Hampton, Senior Manager, Campus Technology Support Services
314-513-4562
mhampton27@stlcc.edu

Shantana Stewart, Campus Marketing and Communications Coordinator
314-513-4411
sstewart164@stlcc.edu

Shanda Walker, Administrative Assistant I, Campus President
314-513-4208
swalker@stlcc.edu

Back to top