Facebook pixel Meramec Administration

Meramec Administration

Feleccia Moore-Davis, Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
314-984-7761
fmooredavis@stlcc.edu

April Johnson, Vice President for Student Engagement
314-984-7607
ajohnson984@stlcc.edu

Janet Walsh, Dean, Science, Math, and Health
314-984-7711
jwalsh@stlcc.edu

Ame Mead, Dean, Arts and Communications
314-984-7263
amead2@stlcc.edu

Patrick Mallory, Dean, Business and Human Services
314-984-7848
pmallory1@stlcc.edu

Marilyn Powers, Supervisor, Business Services
314-984-7729
mpowers62@stlcc.edu

Megan Greathouse Gause, Sr. Manager, Campus Technology and Helpdesk
314-984-7606
mgreathousegaus@stlcc.edu

Adis Becirovic, Lieutenant, Campus Police
314-984-7808
abecirovic1@stlcc.edu

David Christensen, Facilities Manager
314-984-7742
dchristensen6@stlcc.edu

Kathy Bielicki, Administrative Assistant to the President
314-984-7679
kbielicki@stlcc.edu

Wes Buchek, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
314-984-7528
wbuchek@stlcc.edu

Back to top