Facebook pixel Wildwood Administration

Wildwood Administration

Stephen W. White, Ed.D., Campus President and Chief Academic Officer
636-422-2250
swhite324@stlcc.edu

Keith Robinder, Ph.D., Vice President for Student Support
636-422-2008
krobinder@stlcc.edu

Donna Zumwinkel, Counselor
636-422-2210
dzumwinkel@stlcc.edu

Joan Williams, Executive Assistant
636-422-2240
jcwilliams@stlcc.edu

Stephanie Church, Coordinator, Campus Life and College Transition
636-422-2244
schurch15@stlcc.edu

DeAnna Washington, Lead Financial Aid Counselor
636-422-2010
dwashington89@stlcc.edu

Roger Thomas, Manager, STLCC Libraries
rthomas1@stlcc.edu

Anthony Steele, Coordinator, Student Enrollment and Academic Advising
636-422-2009
asteele24@stlcc.edu

Gina Tarte, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
636-422-2241
gtarte@stlcc.edu

Megan Greathouse Gause, Senior Manager, Campus Technology and Helpdesk
314-984-7606
mgreathousegause@stlcc.edu

Richard Stephenson, Ed.D., Director, Academic Success and Tutoring
635-422-2206
rstephenson6@stlcc.edu

Academic Departments and Programs

Syed Chowdhury, Ph.D., STEM-B Chair (Biology/Chemistry/Health & Wellness/Geology/Geography/Physical Science)
636-422-2214
mchowdhury@stlcc.edu

Deanna Martin, Ph.D., Coordinator, Nursing
636-422-2422
dmartin383@stlcc.edu

Jenna Mueller, M.A., Coordinator, Behavioral Health Support
636-422-2018
jmueller258@stlcc.edu

Nikki Hassanzadeh, Ed.D , Teacher Education Program Coordinator
nhassanzadeh@stlcc.edu

Gwendolyn Verhoff, Ph.D., Liberal Arts Chair
636-422-2208
gverhoff1@stlcc.edu

Back to top