Facebook pixel Math Tutoring Center

Math Tutoring Center

Math Tutoring Center

Drop-in for help when on campus or log in to Navigate to book appointments with math tutors online. Tutors help with study strategies and provide prompts and hints for solving questions and problems.

On-Campus & Online Math Tutoring 

Mon 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tues 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wed 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sat N/A
Sun

N/A

Mon  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tues 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wed 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sat N/A
Sun

N/A

Mon  8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tues  8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wed  8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thurs  8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sat N/A
Sun

N/A

Mon  

Tues
(online)

10 a.m.- 12 p.m.
Wed
(online)
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thurs N/A
Fri N/A
Sat N/A
Sun

N/A

Mon  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tues 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wed 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thurs 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Fri N/A
Sat N/A
Sun

N/A

Mon  9 a.m.-10 p.m.
Tues 9 a.m.-9 p.m.
Wed 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thurs 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri 9 - 2 p.m.
Sat  
Sun

 

Schedule an Appointment Online with Navigate


Contact Us

Florissant Valley

Fran Hooker
fhooker@stlcc.edu
314-513-4639

Forest Park

Kimberly Hallemann
314-644-9267
khallemann3@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Jeff Howell
jhowell49@stlcc.edu
314-984-7348

Wildwood

Tracy Marshall
tmarshall51@stlcc.edu
636-422-2017

South County

Kathy Pritchard
kpritchard@stlcc.edu
314-984-6758

Online

Stacey Foster
sfoster@stlcc.edu
314-513-4771

Back to top