Facebook pixel Math Tutoring Center

Math Tutoring Center

Math Tutoring Center

Drop-in for help when on campus or log in to Navigate to book appointments with math tutors online. Tutors help with study strategies and provide prompts and hints for solving questions and problems.

On-Campus & Online Math Tutoring

Florissant Valley: Mon-Thurs 8 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Forest Park: Mon-Thurs 8 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri 8 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Meramec: Mon-Thurs 8 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

South County: Mon 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Wildwood: Mon, Tues, & Thurs 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Fri 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Online: Mon 8:30 a.m.-10 p.m., Tues 8 a.m.-9 p.m., Wed 8 a.m.-10 p.m., Thurs 8:30 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri 8:30 a.m.-11 a.m., Sat 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Sun 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Schedule an Appointment Online with Navigate


Contact Us

Florissant Valley

Linda Schmitt
lschmitt@stlcc.edu
314-513-4647

Forest Park

Kimberly Hallemann
khallemann3@stlcc.edu
314-644-9267

Meramec

Jeff Howell
jhowell49@stlcc.edu
314-984-7348

Wildwood

Dr. Richard Stephenson
rstephenson6@stlcc.edu
636-422-2206

South County

Kathy Pritchard
kpritchard@stlcc.edu
314-984-6758

Online

Stacey Foster
sfoster@stlcc.edu
314-513-4771

Back to top