Facebook pixel Engineering & Design

Engineering & Design

Department Services

  • Engineering and architectural design services
  • Cost Estimates for facilities repairs, alterations, and additions
  • Planning, design, and cost estimates for renovations
  • Construction contract preparation and administration
  • Investigation of facilities and equipment problems
  • Facilities budget planning and estimating
  • Facilities reviews and condition reports
  • Space Utilization studies, including equipment, casework, and furnishings
  • Parking lot studies and repairs
  • Preventative maintenance systems, procedures, and service contracts
  • Utilities cost analysis and energy studies

Construction Bid Advertisements

To view the bid information, you will be directed to log in to your Bonfire vendor account. You may set up a free account if you do not already have one, stlcc.bonfirehub.com/portal/?tab=login

 

Construction Project Facilitator Project # Project Name Bonfire Link Construction Manger & Contact Information 

Brandon Strauser

bstrauser1@stlcc.edu

314-951-9873

A22-0345-KWA Letter Of Intent To Bid with Qualification Documents for new building at St Louis Community College Wildwood Campus https://stlcc.bonfirehub.com/projects/84553/details

Ernie Keller

ekeller@kwamebuildinggroup.com 

 

btn leftbtn right

Contact Us

Interested in receiving information about the college's latest projects and proposals, or have other questions? Please contact Angeline James at ajames84@stlcc.edu or by phone at 314-644-9770.

Mariela Tapia-Alpaslan
Manager
314-951-9897
mtapiaalpaslan@stlcc.edu

Stephanie Cummings
Administrative Clerk II
314-644-9780
scummings32@stlcc.edu

Angeline James
Contract & Budget Specialist
314-644-9770
ajames84@stlcc.edu

Brandon Strauser
Construction Project Facilitator
314-951-9873
bstrauser1@stlcc.edu

Nathaniel Webb
Construction Project Facilitator
314-644-9187
nwebb18@stlcc.edu

Nate Gluesenkamp
Construction Project Facilitator
314-951-9895
ngluesenkamp@stlcc.edu

Jeff Blankenship
Construction Project Facilitator
314-644-9263
jblankenship32@stlcc.edu

Back to top