Facebook pixel Academic Support

Academic Support

We are still here for you; we've just moved online.
Play

Academic Support

Click on “Learn more” in the subject areas below for instructions finding an online tutor. Or, email your campus manager found at the bottom of this page for more help.

We are online and ready to help.

Study Strategies for Online Learning

Like biology wasn't hard enough, now you need to do it online! But you are not alone. Our learning specialists are here to help you learn time management strategies or get organized in this new mode of learning.

Learn more.

Math Tutoring Center

Whether you're enrolled in one math course or planning a future in mathematics, our tutors are here to guide you. Professional and peer tutors will help you develop the strategies and confidence you need to succeed.

Learn more.

Online Tutoring for Other Subjects

Peer and professional tutors can assist you with understanding course material, preparing for tests, and gaining confidence. Whatever your course--chemistry, biology, psychology, sociology, history and more--we can connect you with someone who can help.

Learn more.

Writing Center

The writing center can work with you on any writing assignment for your STLCC classes. Our goal is to develop you as a writer.

Learn more about our online writing center.

Contact Us

If you cannot find the help you need in the links above, don't hesitate to contact the Academic Support manager from your campus or email us at tutoring@stlcc.edu.

Florissant Valley

Fran Hooker
314-513-4639
fhooker@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Kimberly Crank
314-644-9270
kcrank@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Cindy Clausen
314-984-7877
cclausen@stlcc.edu

South County

Kathy Pritchard
314-984-6758
kpritchard@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Sheila Ouellette
636-422-2016
souellette@stlcc.edu

Online

Stacy Foster
sfoster@stlcc.edu

Back to top