Facebook pixel STLCC Textbook Rental & Library Returns

STLCC Textbook Rental & Library Returns

It’s time to return your STLCC Bookstore textbook rentals and materials that you have checked out from the campus library.

Items listed below can be returned 24/7 in the book returns at Florissant Valley, Forest Park, Meramec, and Wildwood campuses.

Materials You Should Return

  • Books, DVDs, CDs and graphing calculators borrowed from the libraries.
    Do not return any other technology in the book returns, such as laptops, cameras, voice recorders, etc. Check your STLCC email for instructions on returning such items.
  • Textbook rentals from the bookstores. Do not return book buybacks in the campus book returns.

Book Return Locations

Please refer to the appropriate campus map for book return locations at each campus.

Florissant Valley Map |  Forest Park Map  |  Meramec Map  |  Wildwood Map

Questions about bookstore returns?

Please email your campus' bookstore representative.

Florissant Valley

Julie Stillman, Auxiliary Manager
jstillman11@stlcc.edu

Forest Park & Harrison Center

Ellen Gough, Auxiliary Manager
egough@stlcc.edu

Meramec, Wildwood, South County

Rodney Jones, Auxiliary Manager
rjones187@stlcc.edu

Questions about library returns?

Forest Park

Monica Holland, Library Manager
mholland51@stlcc.edu 

Florissant Valley

June Williams, Library Manager
jswilliams@stlcc.edu

Meramec, South County, Harrison Center

Roger Thomas, Library Manager
rthomas1@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Sheila Ouellette, Library Manager
souellette@stlcc.edu

Questions about loaned laptop returns?

Contact the STLCC Information Technology Help Desk

Back to top