Facebook pixel Contact Us

Contact Us

We want to make it easy for students to get in contact with our student support and admissions offices at St. Louis Community College. Students can chat, email, or call and one of our representatives will be right there, ready to assist.


Admissions & Enrollment Services

Florissant Valley

314-539-5005
FVaes@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

314-539-5005
FPaes@stlcc.edu

Meramec

314-539-5005
MCaes@stlcc.edu

South County

314-539-5005
sc-admissions@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

314-539-5005
WWaes@stlcc.edu

W.J.H. Education Center

314-539-5005
HECaes@stlcc.edu

Chat with Admissions


Academic Advising

All Campuses

314-539-5465
advising@stlcc.edu

 
 

Chat with Advising


Academic Success & Tutoring

Florissant Valley

Fran Hooker
314-513-4639
fhooker@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Kimberly Crank
314-644-9270
kcrank@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Cindy Clausen
314-984-7877
cclausen@stlcc.edu

South County

Kathy Pritchard
314-984-6758
kpritchard@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Asma Zangana
636-422-2206
azangana@stlcc.edu

Online

Stacy Foster
sfoster@stlcc.edu


Access/Disability Services

Florissant Valley

314-513-4551
fvaccess@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

314-644-9039
fpaccess@stlcc.edu

Meramec

314-984-7673
mcaccess@stlcc.edu

South County

314-984-7200
scaccess@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

636-422-2000
wwaccess@stlcc.edu

W.J.H. Education Center

314-763-6000


Counseling

All Campuses

314-539-5151
counseling@stlcc.edu

 
 

Financial Aid

Florissant Valley

314-513-4231
financialaid@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

314-644-9979
financialaid@stlcc.edu

Meramec

314-984-7650
financialaid@stlcc.edu

South County

314-984-7200
financialaid@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

636-422-2025
financialaid@stlcc.edu

W.J.H. Education Center

314-763-6000
financialaid@stlcc.edu

Chat with Financial Aid


Libraries

Chat with Libraries


Online Education

All Campuses

Stacey Foster, Mgr, Online Student Services
314-513-4771
sfoster@stlcc.edu

 
 

Recruitment and Outreach

All Campuses

314-539-5004
askus@stlcc.edu

 
 

Chat with Recruitment


Student Advocacy & Resource Center (SAP)

Florissant Valley

Danielle Lusk
314-513-4565
dlusk@stlcc.edu

Tracy Hinton
314-513-4253
thinton@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Tamala Turner
314-644-9027
tcturner@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Claire Coughlin
314-984-7076
ccoughlin11@stlcc.edu

Shannon Nicholson
314-984-7768
snicholson29@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Please reach out to either Danielle Lusk or Tracy Hinton at Florissant Valley.

 
 

Testing Centers

Florissant Valley

314-513-4292
fvtesting@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

314-644-9233
fptesting@stlcc.edu

Meramec

314-984-7596
mctesting@stlcc.edu

South County

314-984-7200

Wildwood

636-422-2000
wwtesting@stlcc.edu

W.J.H. Education Center

314-763-6000


TRIO

Florissant Valley

Kalisha Turner, Ed.D.
314-513-4461
fvtrio@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Raven Shelton
314-644-9032
rshelton69@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Sanela Mesic
314-984-7381
smesic@stlcc.edu


Veteran Services

Florissant Valley

Ella Jones
314-513-4225
ejones355@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

George Herrera
314-644-9088
GHerrera3@stlcc.edu

Meramec & South County

Katie Schaben
314-984-7924
kschaben@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

DeAnna Washington
636-422-2010
dwashington89@stlcc.edu

W.J.H. Education Center

George Herrera
314-644-9088
GHerrera3@stlcc.edu

 

Campus Offices

Office Number
Alumni (Foundation) 314-539-5472
Athletics 314-984-7269
Board of Trustees 314-539-5154
Chancellor's Office 314-539-5150
Continuing Education 314-984-7777
Distance Learning/Online Education 314-539-5037
Enrollment Services 314-539-5306
Purchasing 314-539-5225
Registrar 314-539-5159
Student Affairs 314-539-5285
Student Conduct/Title IX 314-539-5345
Study Abroad 314-644-9671
Workforce Solutions Group 314-539-5750

Office Number
Center for Workforce Innovation 314-539-5750
Corporate College 314-539-5000
South County 314-984-7200
William J. Harrison 314-763-6000

Office Number
Main Number/Switchboard 314-513-4200
Emergency/Security 314-539-5999
Academic Advising 314-513-4256
Academic Success & Tutoring Center 314-513-4210
Access Office 314-513-4551
Admissions and Enrollment Services 314-513-4244
Bookstore 314-513-4701
Campus Life 314-513-4155
Cashier 314-539-5015
Child Development Center 314-513-4525
Financial Aid 314-513-4231
Library 314-513-4514
Print and Copy Services 314-984-7033
Testing Center 314-513-4292
Veterans Services 314-513-4225

Office Number
Main Number/Switchboard 314-644-9100
Emergency/Security 314-539-5999
Academic Advising 314-951-9457
Academic Success & Tutoring Center 314-644-7270
Access Office 314-644-9039
Admissions and Enrollment Services 314-644-9127
Bookstore 314-951-9893
Campus Life 314-644-9137
Cashier 314-539-5015
Financial Aid 314-644-9979
Library 314-644-9210
Print and Copy Services 314-984-7033
Testing Center 314-644-9233
Veterans Services 314-644-9048

Office Number
Main Number/Switchboard 314-984-7500
Emergency/Security 314-539-5999
Academic Advising 314-984-7526
Academic Success & Tutoring Center 314-984-7390
Access Office 314-984-7673
Admissions and Enrollment Services 314-984-7601
Bookstore 314-984-7660
Campus Life 314-984-7641
Cashier 314-539-5015
Financial Aid 314-984-7650
Library 314-984-7797
Print and Copy Services 314-984-7033
Testing Center 314-984-7596
Veterans Services 314-951-9857

Office Number
Main Number/Switchboard 636-422-2000
Emergency/Security 314-539-5999
Academic Advising 314-539-5465
Academic Success & Tutoring Center 636-422-2016
Access Office 636-422-2013
Admissions and Enrollment Services 636-422-5005
Bookstore 636-422-2030
Campus Life 636-422-2244
Cashier 636-539-5015
Financial Aid 636-422-2025
Library 636-422-2016
Testing Center 636-422-2000
Veterans Services 636-422-2010

Back to top