Florissant Valley Clubs and Organizations

female student outside florissant valley student center

Florissant Valley Events

 

About Business Office: Us and Technology (A.B.O.U.T.) Club Phyllis Davis
David Doering
pdavis@stlcc.edu
ddoering7@stlcc.edu
314-513-4042
314-513-4511
Accounting Club Elida Kraja
Lynn Selders
ekraja@stlcc.edu
lselders1@stlcc.edu
314-513-4568
314-513-4212
Biotechnology Club Heather Allen
Kimberly Barr
Beth Elam Michaud
Gregory Langland
Lee Douangkeomany
hallen@stlcc.edu
kbarr5@stlcc.edu
belammichaud@stlcc.edu
glangland1@stlcc.edu
ouangkeomany@stlcc.edu
314-513-4952
314-513-4055
314-513-4954
314-513-4953
314-513-4950
Black Student Association Shawn Harrell
James Gillespie
Maurice Davis
sharrell14@stlcc.edu
jgillespie@stlcc.edu
mdavis640@stlcc.edu
314-513-4915
314-513-4160
314-513-4457
Business Club Lynn Selders lselders1@stlcc.edu 314-513-4212
Campus Crusade For Christ Mark Taylor mltaylor@stlcc.edu 314-513-4417
Chess Club James Gillespie jgillespie@stlcc.edu 314-513-4160
College Democrats Linda H. Collins lcollins95@stlcc.edu 314-513-4117
Creative Programmers Club Dwayne Morgan
Rhonda Robinson
dmorgan12@stlcc.edu
rnrobinson@stlcc.edu
314-513-4323
314-513-4086
Dance Club James Gillespie jgillespie@stlcc.edu 314-513-4160
Deaf Communications Club J. Eric Driskill jdriskill@stlcc.edu 314-513-4476
Deaf Students Association Regina Driskill
Thomas Russell
rdriskill@stlcc.edu
trussell6@stlcc.edu
314-513-4550
Fine Arts Club

Michael Quintero

mquintero@stlcc.edu 314-513-4375
Friendly Colors Daniel Betzler
Harriet Johnston
Maurice Davis
dbetzler@stlcc.edu
hjohnston17@stlcc.edu
mdavis640@stlcc.edu
314-513-4121
314-513-4471
314-513-4457
Future Teachers Organization Mark Taylor mltaylor@stlcc.edu 314-513-4417
Genshiken (Japanese Pop Culture) Paul Huddleston phuddleston@stlcc.edu 314-513-4463
Graphic Arts Association Julia Jenner
Elizabeth Pilarcik-Tellez
jjenner@stlcc.edu
epilarciktellez@stlcc.edu
314-513-4367
314-513-4641
Human Services Club Howard Rosenthal hrosenthal@stlcc.edu 314-513-4709
Mass Communications Club Steve Bai
Renee Thomas-Woods
sbai@stlcc.edu
rthomaswoods@stlcc.edu
314-513-4475
314-513-4465
Math Club Sharon North snorth@stlcc.edu 314-513-4847
National Broadcasting Society Paul Huddleston phuddleston@stlcc.edu 314-513-4463
National Society Of Black Engineers-Chapter 1540 James Gillespie jgillespie@stlcc.edu 314-513-4160
National Technical Honor Society Kenya Buford kbuford10@stlcc.edu 314-513-4633
Performing Arts Club Daniel Betzler dbetzler@stlcc.edu 314-513-4121
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society-Pi Kappa local chapter Maria Darris mdarris@stlcc.edu 314-513-4815
Photography Club Christine Giancola-Youngberg cgiancolayoungb@stlcc.edu 314-513-4375
Poetry Club Tim Layton tlayton@stlcc.edu 314-513-4918
Student Leaders Club Dwayne Morgan
Rhonda Robinson
dmorgan12@stlcc.edu
rnrobinson@stlcc.edu
314-513-4323
314-513-4086
Student Nurses Association Maria Petterchak
Jordan Cooper
Candace Richie
mwhite56@stlcc.edu
jcooper178@stlcc.edu
crichie2@stlcc.edu
314-513-4816
314-513-4316
314-513-4817
Veterans’ Club DeAnna Washington
Tracy Carpenter Bond
dwashington89@stlcc.edu
tcarpenterbond@stlcc.edu
314-513-4225
314-951-9857
btn leftbtn right
Back to top