Facebook pixel Subject Area Tutoring

Subject Area Tutoring

Subject Area Tutoring

Everyone needs help at one time or another. STLCC academic tutors are here to help.

Does tutoring help?

"Andrea's been great! She is incredibly nice and always helps with my understanding of the course content. She was my first tutor, and she made me feel very comfortable. She works very hard for the people she helps."

-2020 biology student

"Meg has helped me amazingly. It was truly life-changing how she helped me because before I had her help, when I took my first test, I thought that I would fail the class or at the most get a low passing grade. With Meg's help, encouragement, patience, and clear illustrations, I have obtained great scores on my labs, and I will most likely finish my class with an A!"

-2020 A&P student

Schedule an Appointment

Use Navigate to schedule online appointment with a tutor. On-campus appointments are taken on a drop-in basis. If you cannot find a tutor for the course you need through Navigate, email Academic Success at tutoring@stlcc.edu.

View tutoring schedules

Meramec Schedule   Wildwood Schedule

Log in to Navigate to schedule an online appointment


Contact Us

Florissant Valley

Fran Hooker
fhooker@stlcc.edu
314-513-4639

Forest Park

Kimberly Crank
kcrank@stlcc.edu
314-644-9270

Meramec

Sally Kloppe
skloppe@stlcc.edu
314-984-7876

Wildwood

Asma Zangana
azangana@stlcc.edu
636-422-2206

South County

Kathy Pritchard
kpritchard@stlcc.edu
314-984-6758

 
Back to top