Facebook pixel Subject Area Tutoring

Subject Area Tutoring

Subject Area Tutoring

Everyone needs help at one time or another. STLCC academic tutors are here to help.

Schedule an Appointment

Use Navigate to schedule online appointment with a tutor. On-campus appointments are taken on a drop-in basis. If you cannot find a tutor for the course you need through Navigate, email Academic Success at tutoring@stlcc.edu.

In-person Meramec Tutoring Schedules

Located in the Meramec Library, room 218. No appointment required for in-person tutoring.

To request a virtual appointment login to Navigate and click "Schedule an Appointment".

View the Meramec Schedule

In-person Wildwood Tutoring Schedules

Located in room 105 (Student Services) on the first floor of the Wildwood campus. No appointment required for in-person tutoring.

To request a virtual appointment login to Navigate and click "Schedule an Appointment".

View the Wildwood Schedule

Login to Navigate to Schedule an Virtual Appointment


What Students Say About the Tutoring Offered at STLCC

"Andrea's been great! She is incredibly nice and always helps with my understanding of the course content. She was my first tutor, and she made me feel very comfortable. She works very hard for the people she helps."

- 2020 STLCC Biology Student

"Meg has helped me amazingly. It was truly life-changing how she helped me because before I had her help, when I took my first test, I thought that I would fail the class or at the most get a low passing grade. With Meg's help, encouragement, patience, and clear illustrations, I have obtained great scores on my labs, and I will most likely finish my class with an A!"

- 2020 A&P Student

Contact Us

Florissant Valley

Fran Hooker
fhooker@stlcc.edu
314-513-4639

Forest Park

Kimberly Hallemann
314-644-9267
khallemann3@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Sally Kloppe
skloppe@stlcc.edu
314-984-7876

Wildwood

Tracy Marshall
tmarshall51@stlcc.edu
636-422-2017

South County

Kathy Pritchard
kpritchard@stlcc.edu
314-984-6758

 
Back to top