Facebook pixel Ways to Connect

Ways to Connect

We want to make it easy for students to get in contact with our student support and admissions offices at St. Louis Community College. Students can chat, email, or call and one of our representatives will be right there, ready to assist.

Student Contact Options by Department


Admissions & Enrollment Services

Florissant Valley

FVaes@stlcc.edu

314-539-5002

Chat Online

Forest Park

FPaes@stlcc.edu

314-539-5002

Chat Online

Meramec

MCaes@stlcc.edu

314-539-5002

Chat Online

Wildwood

WWaes@stlcc.edu

314-539-5002

Chat Online

Harrison Ed. Center

HECaes@stlcc.edu

314-539-5002

Chat Online

South County

sc-admissions@stlcc.edu

314-539-5002

Chat Online

 


Academic Advising

Florissant Valley

fvadvising@stlcc.edu

314-513-4256

Chat Online

Forest Park

fpadvising@stlcc.edu

314-644-9251

Chat Online

Meramec

mcadvise@stlcc.edu

314-984-7575

Chat Online

Wildwood

wwadvise@stlcc.edu

636-422-2000

Chat Online

Harrison Ed. Center

HEC-advising@stlcc.edu

314-763-6000

Chat Online

South County

SouthCountyAdvising@stlcc.edu

314-984-7200

Chat Online

 


Academic Support

Florissant Valley

fhooker@stlcc.edu

314-513-4639

Forest Park

kcrank@stlcc.edu

314-644-9270

Meramec

cclausen@stlcc.edu

314-984-7877

Wildwood

souellette@stlcc.edu

636-422-2016

South County

kpritchard@stlcc.edu

314-984-6758

Online

sfoster@stlcc.edu

314-513-4771

 


Access/Disability Services

Florissant Valley

fvaccess@stlcc.edu

314-513-4551

Forest Park

fpaccess@stlcc.edu

314-644-9039

Meramec

mcaccess@stlcc.edu

314-984-7673

Wildwood

wwaccess@stlcc.edu

636-422-2000

Harrison Ed. Center

HEC-advising@stlcc.edu

314-763-6000

South County

scaccess@stlcc.edu

314-984-7200

 


Career Development

Florissant Valley

fv-careers@stlcc.edu

314-513-4534

Forest Park

fp-careers@stlcc.edu

314-644-9225

Meramec

mc-careers@stlcc.edu

314-984-7611

Wildwood

ww-careers@stlcc.edu

636-984-7611

Harrison Ed. Center

HEC-careers@stlcc.edu

314-644-9225

South County

sccareers@stlcc.edu

314-984-7611

 


Counseling

All Campuses

mccounsel@stlcc.edu

314-984-7423

 


Financial Aid

Florissant Valley

financialaid@stlcc.edu

314-513-4251

Chat Online

Forest Park

financialaid@stlcc.edu

314-644-9979

Chat Online

Meramec

financialaid@stlcc.edu

314-984-7650

Chat Online

Wildwood

financialaid@stlcc.edu

636-422-2025

Chat Online

 


Libraries

All Campuses

Chat Online

Chat online with a librarian

Email

Please use the "Ask a Librarian" Form

Text

Text your question to a reference librarian at 314-888-5ASK (314-888-5275). Carrier charges may apply.

Book an Online Meeting

Make an Appointment to work with a Librarian Online

 


Online Education

Stacey Foster, Mgr, Online Student Services

sfoster@stlcc.edu

314-513-4771

 


Student Assistance Program (SAP)

Florissant Valley

dlusk@stlcc.edu

314-513-4565

Chat Online

Forest Park

tcturner@stlcc.edu or cajackson@stlcc.edu

314-644-9027

Chat Online

Meramec

snicholson29@stlcc.edu

314-984-7168

Chat Online

 


Testing Centers

Florissant Valley

fvtesting@stlcc.edu

314-513-4292

Forest Park

fptesting@stlcc.edu

314-644-9233

Meramec

mctesting@stlcc.edu

314-984-7596

Wildwood

wwtesting@stlcc.edu

636-422-2000

Harrison Ed. Center

HEC-advising@stlcc.edu

314-763-6000

South County

sc-admissions@stlcc.edu

314-984-7200

 


TRIO

Florissant Valley

kturner119@stlcc.edu

314-513-4293

Chat Online

Forest Park

jbolar@stlcc.edu

314-644-9032

Chat Online

Meramec

smesic@stlcc.edu

314-984-7381

Chat Online

 


Veteran Services

Florissant Valley

dwashington89@stlcc.edu

314-513-4225

Chat Online

Forest Park

ldollenga@stlcc.edu

314-644-9048

Chat Online

Meramec

kschaben@stlcc.edu

314-984-7924

Chat Online

Wildwood

sharris328@stlcc.edu

636-422-2010

Chat Online

Harrison Ed. Center

ldollenga@stlcc.edu

314-644-9048

Chat Online

South County

kschaben@stlcc.edu

314-984-7924

Chat Online

Back to top