Facebook pixel Ways to Connect

Ways to Connect

We want to make it easy for students to get in contact with our student support and admissions offices at St. Louis Community College. Students can chat, email, or call and one of our representatives will be right there, ready to assist.

Student Contact Options by Department


Admissions & Enrollment Services

Chat with Admissions

314-539-5005

Florissant Valley

FVaes@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

FPaes@stlcc.edu

Meramec

MCaes@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

WWaes@stlcc.edu

Harrison Ed. Center

HECaes@stlcc.edu


Academic Advising

Chat with Advising

advising@stlcc.edu

314-539-5465


Academic Success & Tutoring

Florissant Valley

fhooker@stlcc.edu

314-513-4639

Forest Park

kcrank@stlcc.edu

314-644-9270

Meramec

cclausen@stlcc.edu

314-984-7877

Wildwood

azangana@stlcc.edu

636-422-2206

South County

kpritchard@stlcc.edu

314-984-6758

Online

sfoster@stlcc.edu

314-513-4771


Access/Disability Services

Florissant Valley

fvaccess@stlcc.edu

314-513-4551

Forest Park

fpaccess@stlcc.edu

314-644-9039

Meramec

mcaccess@stlcc.edu

314-984-7673

Wildwood

wwaccess@stlcc.edu

636-422-2000

Harrison Ed. Center

HEC-advising@stlcc.edu

314-763-6000

South County

scaccess@stlcc.edu

314-984-7200


Career Development

careerdevelopment@stlcc.edu

314-539-5888


Counseling

counseling@stlcc.edu

314-539-5151

Mon/Tues: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed/Thurs: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Evening appointments available by request.


Financial Aid

Chat with Financial Aid

Florissant Valley

financialaid@stlcc.edu

314-513-4231

Forest Park

financialaid@stlcc.edu

314-644-9979

Meramec

financialaid@stlcc.edu

314-984-7650

Wildwood

financialaid@stlcc.edu

636-422-2025


Libraries

Chat with a Librarian

Email

Please use the "Ask a Librarian" Form

Text

Text your question to a reference librarian at 314-888-5ASK (314-888-5275). Carrier charges may apply.

Book an Online Meeting

Make an Appointment with a Librarian


Online Education

Stacey Foster, Mgr, Online Student Services

sfoster@stlcc.edu

314-513-4771


Recruitment and Outreach

Chat with Recruitment and Outreach

askus@stlcc.edu
314-539-5004

9 a.m.-6 p.m., Monday-Thursday and 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Fridays


Student Assistance Program (SAP)

Florissant Valley

dlusk@stlcc.edu

314-513-4565

Forest Park

tcturner@stlcc.edu or cajackson@stlcc.edu

314-644-9027

Meramec

snicholson29@stlcc.edu

314-984-7168


Testing Centers

Florissant Valley

fvtesting@stlcc.edu

314-513-4292

Forest Park

fptesting@stlcc.edu

314-644-9233

Meramec

mctesting@stlcc.edu

314-984-7596

Wildwood

wwtesting@stlcc.edu

636-422-2000

Harrison Ed. Center

HEC-advising@stlcc.edu

314-763-6000

South County

sc-admissions@stlcc.edu

314-984-7200


TRIO

Chat with TRIO

Florissant Valley

kturner119@stlcc.edu

314-513-4293

Forest Park

jbolar@stlcc.edu

314-644-9032

Meramec

smesic@stlcc.edu

314-984-7381


Veteran Services

Florissant Valley

dwashington89@stlcc.edu

314-513-4225

Forest Park

ldollenga@stlcc.edu

314-644-9048

Meramec

kschaben@stlcc.edu

314-984-7924

Wildwood

sharris328@stlcc.edu

636-422-2010

Harrison Ed. Center

ldollenga@stlcc.edu

314-644-9048

South County

kschaben@stlcc.edu

314-984-7924

Back to top