Facebook pixel Human Resources

Human Resources

The Human Resources team provides leadership and support in the areas of recruitment and talent management, benefits and compensation, and employee and labor relations. Our objective is to provide a healthy, fair, and equitable workplace that allows employees to support the mission of the College.

What We Do

  • Develops the human resources procedures, policies, and programs.
  • Manages the employee benefit program.
  • Coordinates the recruitment, selection, hiring and new employee onboarding.
  • Oversees employee performance management.
  • Maintains a centralized employee record management system.
  • Provides employee labor and relations support.
  • Establishes and implements compensation programs; conducts market research and recommends adjustments in compensation.
  • Develops and maintains the college-wide professional development plan and offers comprehensive programs for all employee group.
  • Works collectively with bargaining units.
  • Responsible for the day-to-day interpretation of employee policies and procedures.

Contact the Human Resources Office


Administration

Robin Phillips
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
robinphillips@stlcc.edu

Diane Burnett
Human Resources Generalist
dburnett57@stlcc.edu


Employee Benefits and Services

Nikki King
Director, Employee Benefits & Services
nking59@stlcc.edu
314-539-5091

Tamika Holmes
Compensation & Retirement
Specialist
tholmes35@stlcc.edu
314-539-5213

Becky Prevost
Sr. Benefits & Compensation Specialist
rprevost@stlcc.edu
314-539-5259

Lesley Holland
Retirement Specialist - NCERP
lholland25@stlcc.edu
314-539-5242

Jai Singleton
Compensation Analyst
jsingleton30@stlcc.edu
314-539-5206

Joan Gordon
HR Business Partner, Health & Wellness
jgordon102@stlcc.edu
314-539-5233

Lisa Streicher
HRIS Lead
lstreicher3@stlcc.edu
314-539-5079

Michael Elliott
Business Analyst, HR
melliott53@stlcc.edu
314-539-5016

Anyia Kennedy
Employee Leave & Benefits Specialist
akennedy69@stlcc.edu
314-539-5409


Compliance and Special Projects

Patricia Henderson
Compliance & Special Projects Lead
phenderson@stlcc.edu
314-539-5214

Cindy Permenter
HR Representative / Employee Records Management
cpermenter@stlcc.edu
314-539-5204


Employee and Labor Relations

Sylvia Edgar
Director, Employee & Labor Relations
sedgar12@stlcc.edu
314-539-5209

Shirley Simmons
Sr. Employee & Labor Relations Specialist
ssimmons83@stlcc.edu
314-539-5127

Kasey Fraser-Smith
Employee & Labor Relations Specialist
kfrasersmith@stlcc.edu
314-539-5252


Recruitment, Learning and Retention

Katie Kelly
Sr. Learning Development
mkelly180@stlcc.edu
314-539-6010

Thomas Pullen
Sr. Recruitment & Retention Specialist
tpullen3@stlcc.edu
314-763-6023
Kimberly Jackson
Talent Acquisition Assistant
kjackson185@stlcc.edu
314-763-6018

Darion Robinson
Recruitment & Retention Specialist
drobinson296@stlcc.edu
314-763-6021

Rachel Peak
Recruitment & Retention Specialist
rpeak5@stlcc.edu
314-763-6022

 

 

Back to top