Facebook pixel Financial Aid Counselors

Financial Aid Counselors

*Individuals with speech or hearing impairments may call via Relay Missouri by dialing 711 to reach any campus.

The Financial Aid office has counselors available to assist students through the financial aid process. Students may contact any counselor, at any campus. It is important to us for students to get the assistance you need to complete the financial aid process. As part of our outreach program, counselors may contact students via phone, mail, or email. There are financial aid campus managers on each campus to provide guidance for students with exceptional circumstances.

Financial Aid office locations: Florissant Valley (FV)-Administration Bldg.; Forest Park (FP)-Student Center; Meramec (MC)-Admin/Clark Hall; and Wildwood (WW).

Counselor's Name and Email Link
Phone Number Location
Willie Banks
wbanks@stlcc.edu
314-513-4232 FV
Najla Bracey
nbracey@stlcc.edu
314-644-9134 FP
Cheryl Groeller
CGroeller@stlcc.edu
314-984-7647 MC
Ella Jones
ejones355@stlcc.edu
(Veteran Affairs Contact-FV)
314-513-4205 FV
Ashley Kozar
akozar1@stlcc.edu
(Financial Aid Campus Manager - FV & Federal Work Study Contact-FV)
314-513-4915 FV
Nicole Moore
kmoore399@stlcc.edu
(Financial Aid Campus Manager-MC)
314-984-7652 MC
Julie Scalise
jscalise10@stlcc.edu
(Federal Work Study Counselor-Meramec)
314-984-7646 MC
Katie Schaben
kschaben@stlcc.edu
(Veteran Affairs School Certifying Official)
314-984-7924 MC
Christine Scott
cscott117@stlcc.edu
314-644-9123 FP
Sarah Steiner
ssteiner13@stlcc.edu
314-984-7644 MC
DeAnna Washington
dwashington89@stlcc.edu
(Lead Counselor - WW)
(Veteran Affairs School Certifying Official)
636-422-2010 WW
Kehven Williams
kwilliams752@stlcc.edu
314-644-9205 FP
Kristin Copeland
kthomas250@stlcc.edu
(Federal Work Study Contact-FP)
314-539-5066 FP
btn leftbtn right
Back to top