Facebook pixel Academic Success & Tutoring

Academic Success & Tutoring

Schedule online or on-campus appointments with math and writing tutors through ArcherOnline. Use Navigate for other subjects. Or, email your campus Academic Success manager found at the bottom of this page for more help.

We are on campus, online, and ready to help.

Study Strategies

Like biology wasn't hard enough, now you need to do it online! But you are not alone. Our learning specialists are here to help you learn time management strategies or get organized in this new mode of learning.

Learn more.

Math Tutoring Center

Whether you're enrolled in one math course or planning a future in mathematics, our tutors are here to guide you. Professional and peer tutors help you develop the strategies and confidence you need to succeed.

Learn more.

Tutoring for Other Subjects

Peer and professional tutors can assist you with understanding course material, preparing for tests, and gaining confidence. Whatever your course--chemistry, biology, psychology, sociology, history and more--we can connect you with someone who can help.

Learn more.

Writing Center

The writing center can work with you on any writing assignment for your STLCC classes. Our goal is to help you develop as a writer.

Learn more about our online writing center.

Contact Us

If you cannot find the help you need in the links above, don't hesitate to contact the Academic Success & Tutoring manager from your campus or email us at tutoring@stlcc.edu.

Florissant Valley

Fran Hooker
314-513-4639
fhooker@stlcc.edu

Forest Park

Kimberly Crank
314-644-9270
kcrank@stlcc.edu

Meramec

Cindy Clausen
314-984-7877
cclausen@stlcc.edu

South County

Kathy Pritchard
314-984-6758
kpritchard@stlcc.edu

Wildwood

Carol Lupardus
636-422-2250
clupardus@stlcc.edu

Online

Stacy Foster
sfoster@stlcc.edu

Back to top