Facebook pixel Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

The Office of the Registrar serves all past, present, and future Archers! We strive for excellence in student service and are committed to supporting the College mission by continuously improving the way we serve our students, colleagues, and community. Our team members are listed below, along with the top three items for which they provide assistance and expertise.

Registrar Team


Ellen Wottrich

Acting Registrar
ewottrich@stlcc.edu

  • Overall leadership and management of the Office of the Registrar
  • Compliance (FERPA, GDPR, NSCH, Attendance, Return to Title IV)
  • Term processes (e.g. graduation, academic standing, pre-reqs)

Lisa Ward

Academic Affairs Information System Lead
lward@stlcc.edu

  • Attendance-tracking support
  • Banner support (e.g. grade entry)
  • Student evaluations of faculty (SurveyDig)

Adrienne Sims

Associate Registrar
asims68@stlcc.edu

  • Academic course scheduling (Banner, final exam, EMS, course fees)
  • Banner support and training for Schedule Builders
  • Credit for prior learning - Joint services transcripts

Tracy Williams

Coordinator of Student Records / Asst to the Registrar
twilliams@stlcc.edu

  • Graduation Applications / Diploma Mailing
  • Academic Forgiveness / GPA Adjustments
  • Subpoena requests for records

Peggy Williams

Transcript Evaluator & Record Specialist (Lead)
plwilliams@stlcc.edu

  • Transcript evaluations (including AP, CLEP, and IB)
  • Record updates (e.g. major changes, grade changes)
  • Outgoing transcripts

Laura Giuliani

Transcript Evaluator & Record Specialist
lgiuliani@stlcc.edu

  • Transcript evaluations
  • Record updates (e.g. major changes, grade changes)
  • Outgoing transcripts

Alex Wilson

Transcript Evaluator & Record Specialist
awilson179@stlcc.edu

  • Transcript evaluations
  • Record updates (e.g. major changes, grade changes)
  • Outgoing transcripts
Back to top